Club Organisation

2024/25 Management Committee Officers

Click here for Committee Resources page (restricted access)

 Responsibility  Contact Email
 Chair Mike Bale [email protected]
 Secretary Vacant [email protected]
Treasurer John Rix  [email protected]
Fixtures Secretary Carl Bicknell [email protected]
 Membership Secretary Mike Parish
[email protected]
 Head Coach Helen Diack  


 Endurance & XC Responsibilities

Chair of Endurance Sub-Group: Rob Watts

West Sussex Fun Run League

Race Sec: James Smyth

Assisted by: Carys Hind 

Sussex Grand Prix

Rep: Carl Bicknell


Cross Country and SCAA & SEAA Relays

Race Sec: Carl Bicknell

Team Captains: Gemma Morgan, Marcus Kimmins & Abi Redd

Bill Page Results

Mark Sykes

Endurance Coach

Ian Dumbrell

 SDW Relay 

Ben Gibson & Tim Hicks

Social Media / Website

Andy Hind

Press Secretary

Paul Cousins


Andy Hind


 Track & Field Responsibilities

Sussex U13 League

Manager: Helen Diack

Sussex U15 League

Manager: Helen Diack


Southern Athletics League

Team Manager: Tim Popkin




Sussex Masters League

Team Reps: 
Marcus Kimmins, Samantha Ridley